NJAFP Officers and Executive Board Members, 2018

President: Lauren Taylor, RK Environmental ltaylor@rkenv.com
1st Vice President: Vacant
2nd Vice President: Vacant
Affiliate Delegate/Trustee: David Reyda, Darden Restaurants dreyda@darden.com
Secretary/Past President: Virginia Wheatley, NJDOH, Food & Drug Safety Virginia.Wheatley@doh.state.nj.us
Treasurer: Vacant
Member at Large: Thomas Gies, Ecolab tom.gies@ecolab.com
Member at Large: Jack Menaker, Safe Food Consulting NJ jackmenaker@yahoo.com
Member at Large: Rich Ritota, Food Safe Systems foodsafesystems@yahoo.com
Member at Large: Jessica Albrecht, RK Environmental Services Jessica@rkenvironmental.com
Member at Large: Jason Udrija, judrija@gmail.com
Member at Large: Darling Bode-Zambrana, darlbodezam@gmail.com
Member at Large: Robyn Miranda, Rutgers University robynm14@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Member at Large/Trustee: Don Schaffner, Ph.D, Rutgers University Schaffner@aesop.rutgers.edu
Member at Large/Trustee: Alan Talarsky, NJDOH, Food & Drug Safety Program alan.talarsky@doh.state.nj.us